Benghazi and Beyond

Benghazi and Beyond

$14.99

Review: "Great story.This is one that anyone who likes stories in the vein of Black Ops or Spy novels. Lots of interesting plot turns, a great backstory and lots of fun."

Review: "Absolutely fantastic book. Kept me on the edge of my seat. would definitely recommend it to anyone."

Isaac Jones is a Major in the US Army assigned to a Ranger Battalion. He's approached with a simple question, "If you could do something about the attack on the US Consulate in Benghazi, Libya and the murder of four American citizens on September 11, 2012, would you?"

After agreeing to take on the task he finds it's just the beginning of his nation calling on his services to protect the homeland. Including a new threat from North Korea and someone with a grudge against former President Ronald Reagan putting many lives around the world in danger.

"Benghazi and Beyond" takes our hero all over the globe including Iran, North Korea, South Korea, Germany, England, Hungary, Grenada, and other exotic locations.

  • Sold By: Endurance Press
  • Categories Poppy's Books
  • Type: Books

Review: "Great story.This is one that anyone who likes stories in the vein of Black Ops or Spy novels. Lots of interesting plot turns, a great backstory and lots of fun."

Review: "Absolutely fantastic book. Kept me on the edge of my seat. would definitely recommend it to anyone."

Isaac Jones is a Major in the US Army assigned to a Ranger Battalion. He's approached with a simple question, "If you could do something about the attack on the US Consulate in Benghazi, Libya and the murder of four American citizens on September 11, 2012, would you?"

After agreeing to take on the task he finds it's just the beginning of his nation calling on his services to protect the homeland. Including a new threat from North Korea and someone with a grudge against former President Ronald Reagan putting many lives around the world in danger.

"Benghazi and Beyond" takes our hero all over the globe including Iran, North Korea, South Korea, Germany, England, Hungary, Grenada, and other exotic locations.

Recently Viewed Products

We Accept